Wednesday, March 3, 2010

Whitaker for Congress campaign headquarters to open formally on Wednesday, March 10, 2010

Please join us for the

Grand Opening

of the

Whitaker for Congress
Campaign Headquarters

Wednesday, March 10,  4-7pm
101 West Mountain, Fayetteville, AR
On the Historic Fayetteville Square

Gold Hosts
Dr. Malcolm Hayward,  Rep. Jim House, Rep. Uvalde Lindsey,
Pulaski County Clerk Pat O’Brien,
Sebastian County Clerk Doris Tate,
& House Candidates Earl Hunton, Greg Leding, Bill Ramsey

Young Democrat Leadership Hosts
Max Deitchler, Jeremiah Wax, Caleb Rose, Kathleen Gonzalez, Sarah Sparkman, Chris Burks, Britton Burnett, John Davis,
Robbie Jones

 Paid for by the Whitaker for Congress Committee. 
Please join us, we'd love to see you.

David Whitaker
Democratic Candidate
U. S. House of Representatives
Arkansas' 3rd District

No comments:

Post a Comment